Bortom BNP-tillväxt
English

Följ @BortomBNP på

Contact

These project involves researcher from different universities and different disciplines. Below you find their e-mails and phonenumbers for further information about the project.

Göran Finnveden
Professor and project leader  
KTH
Phone: +46 8-790 73 18
goran.finnveden@abe.kth.se

Åsa Svenfelt
Researcher and project leader
KTH
Phone: +46 8-790 88 18
asa.svenfelt@abe.kth.se

Alf Hornborg
Professor
Lund University

Phone: +46 46-222 31 13
alf.hornborg@hek.lu.se

Mikael Malmaeus
Researcher
IVL Swedish Environmental
Research Institute
Phone: +46 10-788 65 80
mikael.malmaeus@ivl.se

Eva Alfredsson
Researcher
KTH
Phone: +46 10-447 44 31
eva.alfredsson@tillvaxtanalys.se

Åsa Aretun
Researcher
VTI
Phone: +46 13-20 40 34
asa.aretun@vti.se

Karin Bradley
Assistant professor
KTH
Phone: +46 8-790 85 91
karin.bradley@abe.kth.se

Paul Fuehrer
Ph dr sociology
Södertörns högskola

Phone: 08-608 47 41
paul.fuehrer@sh.se

Tove Malmqvist
Researcher
KTH
Phone: +46 8-790 85 53
tove.malmqvist@abe.kth.se

Karolina Isaksson
Senior Reserch Leader
VTI
Phone: +46 8-555 770 25
karolina.isaksson@vti.se

Katarina Buhr
Researcher
IVL Swedish Environmental
Research Institute
Phone: +46 10-788 65 44
katarina.buhr@ivl.se

Ulrika Gunnarsson Östling
Researcher
KTH
Phone: +46 8-790 86 06
ulrika.ostling@abe.kth.se

Ulrika Gunnarsson Östling

Kristian Skånberg
Sustainability economist/
researcher

Phone: 070-283 94 11

kristian.skanberg@gmail.com

Ulrika Gunnarsson Östling

Pernilla Hagbert
Doctorial student
KTH
Phone: +46 8-790 73 34
pernilla.hagbert@abe.kth.se

Marie Hedberg

Erika Öhlund
Doctorial student 
Södertörns högskola
Phone: +46 8-608 46 84

erika.ohlund@sh.se

Marie Hedberg

Eléonore Elfström Fauré
Doctorial student 
KTH
Phone: +46 8-790 60 00

eef@kth.se

Marie Hedberg

Åsa Callmer
Doctorial student  
KTH
Phone: +46 8-790 92 45

asa.callmer@abe.kth.se

Marie Hedberg

Marie Hedberg
Communicator
IVL Swedish Environmental
Research Institute
Phone: +46 10-788 66 57
marie.hedberg@ivl.se

Senast ändrad: 2016-05-03

Webbplatsen administreras av IVL Svenska Miljöinstitutet AB | © IVL

.